i-FJKBWkD-X3.jpg

View below a list of members that are responsible for making this event possible

President

Naresh Parikh, MD

Nparikh50@gmail.com

 

Convention Chair

Sreeni Gangasani, MD

Atlaapiconvention@gmail.com

Convention Treasurer

Manoj Shah, MD

manojshahwr@gmail.com


AAPI LiasoN

 Anwar Siddiqui

aaaferoz@gmail.com

 

AAPI Associate Director

Vijaya Kodali

vkodali@aapiusa.org

 

Academic Affairs

Chair

Hemant Yagnick, MD

dryagnick@hotmail.com

 

Alumni 

Nat. Chair

Jagdish Gupta, MD

jagdishkgupta@gmail.com

Chair

Raghu Lolabattu, MD

Raghujyothi99@yahoo.com 

Audio Video

Chair

Piyush Patel, MD

Piyu01@gmail.com

 

Auxiliary 

Chair

Chandana Prabhudev

cprabhudev@gmail.com

Co-Chair

Sonal Gandhi

Awards

Chair

Santanu Das, MD

Santanudas014@gmail.com

Co-Chair

Pravin Patel, MD

drpjp53@hotmail.com

 

CME

Chair

P K Natrajan, MD

pkraja@bellsouth.net

Co-Chair

Sudha Tata, MD

sudhatata902@gmail.com

Raghuveer Halkar, MD

rhalkar@emory.edu

Niraj Sharma, MD

heartrhythm@gmail.com

Coordinating

Raghu Lolabhattu, MD

raghujyothi99@yahoo.com

 

Decoration

Chair

Uma Jonnalagadda, MD

umamaheswarijonnalagadda@gmail.com

Co-Chair

Prabhakar Bhattu, MD

Madhavi Gangasani

Mlganga@gmail.com

Entertainment

Chair

Braham Taparia, MD

tapariab@yahoo.com

Event Management

Hameant Raghubir/ShivPriya Events

info@shivpriyaevents.com

Exhibitors/Booths

Chair

PB Rao, MD

pulipaka@bellsouth.net

Co-Chair

Uday Tata, MD

uktata@hotmail.com

 

Finance/Audit

Chair

Neel Neelagaru, MD

neelagaru@aol.com

Co-Chair

Satish Cheti, MD

sraocheti@yahoo.com

Food/Catering

Chair

Shailesh Gandhi, MD

Sgandhi7@gmail.com

Co-Chair

Uma  Jonnalagadda, MD

umamaheswarijonnalagadda@gmail.com

Rajendra Desai, MD

rajendracdesai9@gmail.com

Sheila Lingam

Education/Poster session

Chair

Raj Allappan, MD

Alappan21@gmail.com

Hospitality 

Chair

 Syamala Erramilli, MD

devimd@gmail.com

Co-Chair

Subramanya Bhatt, MD

42bhat@bellsouth.net

 

Legislative

Chair

Indran Krishnan, MD

indran518@gmail.com

Co-Chair

Narender Reddy

ngreddy9@gmail.com

Gopal Rao, MD

raofam@aol.com

 

Logistics & Transportation

Chair

Parmesh Erramilli

bob.milli@symedmd.com 

Marketing 

Chair

Dilip Patel, MD

dpatel1466@gmail.com

IT

Chair

Abhiskek Gaur, MD

ab.integrity@gmail.com

Co-Chair

Raj Jasani, MD

jasanimd@gmail.com

MSRF 

Chair

Reneeta Basu, MD

 

Registration

Chair

Sujatha Reddy, MD

saisujathamd@yahoo.com

Co-Chair

Lalitha Medepalli, MD

lalitha.medepalli@gmail.com

Security

Chair

Nimish Dhruva, MD

nimishdhruv@yahoo.com

Souvenir 

Chair

 Sudhakar Jonnalagadda, MD

jonnalagaddasudhakar@yahoo.com

Co-Chair

Hemant Yagnick, MD

dryagnick@hotmail.com

 

Spiritual 

Chair

Prasad Garimella, MD

psgarimella@gmail.com

Co-Chair

Mohan Krishnamachary, MD

Sponsorship

Chair

Subodh Agrawal, MD

agrawal@ahcspc.com

 

Stage 

Chair

Venkat Dikkala, MD

kcpeds@gmail.com

 

Volunteer

Chair

Mukesh Patel, MD

docmp85@gmail.com

 

Website

Chair

Tarak Patel, MD

mdtpatel@yahoo.com

Co-Chair

Goutham Goli

gouthamgoli@gmail.com

Women’s Forum

Chair

Asha Parikh, MD

Ashaparikh1@gmail.com

 

YPS

Chair

Soumya Neravetla, MD

cardiac.reddy@gmail.com

Akhil Patel, MD

akhilpatelmd@gmail.com